français

Contact Us

 

Audrey Cameron
Food Safety and Animal Care Programs Manager
Canadian Pork Council
220 Laurier West
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5Z9
Telephone: (613) 236-9239 ext. 276
Email: cameron@cpc-ccp.com

CQA® Provincial Delivery Agents

Mike Wallis
BC Hog Marketing Commission
P.O. Box 8000 - 280
Abbotsford, British Columbia V2S 6X8
Telephone: (604) 853-9461
Fax: (604) 677-6058
E-mail: info@bcpork.ca
Site Web : www.bcpork.ca/producers/bc-hog-marketing-commission

Javier Bahamon
Alberta Quality Pork
4828-89 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5K1
Telephone: (780) 477-6729
Fax: (780) 477-6720
E-mail: Javier.Bahamon@albertapork.com
Website: www.albertapork.com

Harvey Wagner
Sask Pork
Bay 2, Main Floor
502–45 th St. West
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 6H2
Telephone: (306) 244-7752
Fax: (306) 244-1054
E-mail: hwagner@saskpork.com
Website: www.saskpork.com

Mark Fynn
Manitoba Pork Council
28 Terracon Place
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 4G7
Telephone: (204) 237-2302
Fax: (204) 237-9831
E-mail: mfynn@manitobapork.com
Website: www.manitobapork.com

Kristian Stephens
Ontario Pork
655 Southgate Drive
Guelph, Ontario N1G 5G6
Telephone: 519-767-4600
Fax: 519-829-1769
E-mail: kristian.stephens@ontariopork.on.ca
Website: www.ontariopork.on.ca

Josée Reid
Marie-Pier Lachance
Les Éleveurs de porcs du Québec
555 Roland-Therrien Blvd, Suite 120,
Longueuil, Quebec J4H 4E9
Telephone: (450) 679-0530
Fax: (450) 679-0102
E-mail: jreid@leseleveursdeporcs.quebec
E-mail: mplachance@leseleveursdeporcs.quebec
Website:www.leseleveursdeporcsduquebec.com

Paul LeBlanc
NB Hog Marketing Board
259 Brunswick St., Suite 302
Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 1G8
Telephone: (506) 458-8051
Fax: (506) 453-1985
E-mail: nbapples@applesnb.ca
Site Web : www.porcnbpork.nb.ca

Tim Seeber
PEI Pork
420 University Ave., Suite 209
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1A 7Z5
Telephone: (902) 892-4201
Fax: (902) 892-4203
Email : seebertw@eastlink.ca
Website:peipork.com

Pork Nova Scotia
60 Research Drive, Perennia Innovation Park,
Bible Hill, Nova Scotia, B6L 2R2
Telephone: (902) 895-0581
Fax: (902) 893-7063
E-mail: info@porknovascotia.ca
Website: www.porknovascotia.ca

 

CQA Producer Materials:


CQA® Producer Materials »

+

Animal Care


ACA Manual »